Winners of Clinical Leadership and Medical Education

For Clinical Leadership the judges were looking for a strong leadership ethos, evidence of personal development through innovatve practice and a commitment and enthusiasm for QI.

Francesco Palazzo was the winner with Joe Quinn, Megan Atkingson and Louise Finn also shortlisted.

Sal Uka, our Associate Medical Director presented.


For Medical Education the judges were looking for a commitment to teaching and an enthusiasm for sharing best practice. Using innovative ways of delivering medical education.

Jessica Gray won with Alyshea Hodgson and Rushana Raza also shortlisted.

Helen Barker, our Chief Operating Officer, presented it.